Workflow User

Workflow Users can be used to configure security settings at various levels. PaperSave allows you to make Windows Domain Users as PaperSave Workflow Users wherein they can associate an Alias Name, Notification Style and Profile Picture. You will also be allowed to make a workflow user as Workflow Super User and you can also set the Out of Office details for the respective Workflow User.

 

You can create Workflow Users by clicking on Workflow User option available under Workflows Section on PaperSave Settings Screen. As you select Workflow User option, below displayed screen will open.

 

Click on image to magnify/shrink
Click on image to magnify/shrink